EA Sports drops Serie A Team of the Season in FIFA Ultimate Team

EA Sports FIFA released Serie A Team of the Season yesterday, in packs.

Cristiano Ronaldo is given the highest 98 rated-card.

EA Sports FIFA released Serie A Team of the Season yesterday, in packs.

Talking about the Serie A Team of the Season (TOTS), most of the expected names got in in the main team. In Attackers, Cristiano Ronaldo, Romelu Lukaku, Dries Mertens, Lautaro Martínez and Luis Muriel are given the cards.

In midfield, Lorenzo Insigne, Franck Yannick Kessié, Rodrigo Javier De Paul and Domenico Berardi are selected.

In defence, Theo Hernández, Juan Cuadrado, Cristian Romero, Stefan de Vrij and Milan Škriniar are the preferred candidates for Serie A TOTS. AC Milan’ s Gianluigi Donnarumma is awarded the Serie A Goal keeper Team of the Season.

Hirving Lozano and Nico Barella are not included in the main Serie A TOTS team, but the former is made available in the form of an SBC and the latter as an Objective. Cristiano Ronaldo is given the highest 98 rated-card.

Zlatan Ibrahimovic and Achraf Hakimi are not given TOTS cards despite performing at top level. Zlatan had a feud with EA because of licensing which ultimately denied him a TOTS card. Hakimi on the other hand was angry with EA for not giving him a TOTS card.

The FIFA community was disappointed with the Premier League TOTS content. But Bundesliga and Laliga TOTS were absolutely loved by the community as the cards were completely juiced. FIFA also gave some great SBC content during that time and the same is expected for the current promo.

Serie A TOTS Cards with teams and overall ratings

  • Cristiano Ronaldo – Piemonte Calcio (98 OVR)
  • Romelu Lukaku – Inter (96 OVR)
  • Dries Mertens – Napoli (95 OVR)
  • Lorenzo Insigne – Napoli (94 OVR)
  • Lautaro Martínez – Inter (94 OVR)
  • Franck Yannick Kessié – Milan (93 OVR)
  • Theo Hernández – Milan (92 OVR)
  • Luis Muriel – Atalanta (93 OVR)
  • Rodrigo Javier De Paul – Udinese (93 OVR)
  • Gianluigi Donnarumma – Milan (91 OVR)
  • Juan Cuadrado – Piemonte Calcio (91 OVR)
  • Cristian Romero – Atalanta (90 OVR)
  • Stefan de Vrij – Inter (92 OVR)
  • Domenico Berardi – Sassuolo (88 OVR)
  • Milan Škriniar – Inter (89 OVR)
Subscribe to our newsletter
Get your daily dose of Cricket, Football, Tennis & other favorite sports with handpicked stories delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More