Sunrisers Hyderabad: Complete list of SRH team players for IPL 2021

Sunrisers Hyderabad retained David Warner, Mitchell Marsh and all-rounder Jason Holder ahead of the 2021 season. Know the complete squad for the 14th season of IPL 2021

2016 IPL Champion ,Sunrisers Hyderabad’s Captain David Warner will continue to captain the team in 14th season as well. The team also finished third in IPL 2020. Even after a poor start in IPL 2020, the team managed to reach number 3 in the points table of IPL. Earlier in the 2018 IPL, Sunrisers Hyderabad was at number two.

Sunrisers Hyderabad retained 22 players for IPL 2021 while 5 players were released.Sunrisers Hyderabad bought only three players in the auction for IPL 2021 this year. Kedar Jadhav is one among the three. He was released this time by Chennai Super Kings. Hyderabad retained most of its players. That is why the team did not need to buy more players at the time of auction.

Complete list of Sunrisers Hyderabad’s playing squad for IPL 2021

David Warner, Abdul Samad, Abhishek Sharma, Basil Thampi, Bhuvneshwar Kumar, Jason Holder, Jonny Bairstow, Kane Williamson, Manish Pandey, Mitchell Marsh, Mohammad Nabi, Priyam Garg, Rashid Khan, Sandeep Sharma, Shahbaz Nadeem, Shreevats Goswami, Siddarth Kaul, Khaleel Ahmed, T Natarajan, Vijay Shankar, Virat Singh, Wriddhiman Saha, Jagadeesha Suchith, Kedar Jadhav and Mujeeb Ur Rahman.

Subscribe to our newsletter
Get your daily dose of Cricket, Football, Tennis & other favorite sports with handpicked stories delivered directly to your inbox.
You can unsubscribe at any time

This website uses cookies to improve your experience. We'll assume you're ok with this, but you can opt-out if you wish. Accept Read More